Intro | Disclaimer | Links | Virtual Seasons Links | Contact


The Waystation is currently in archive mode but will probably return in a blaze of glory one day. Stay frosty. See ya!

Star Trek

Buffy the Vampire Slayer
  • Season One: The one where Buffy arrives and fights the Master
  • Season Two: The one where Spike arrives and Buffy fights Angel.
  • Season Three: The one where Faith arrives and Buffy fights the Mayor.
  • Season Four: The one where Riley arrives and Buffy fights Adam.
  • Season Five: The one where Dawn arrives and Buffy fights Glory.
  • Season Six: The one where The Nerds arrives and Buffy fights Willow.
  • Buffy Season 6 Review: Review of the entire Season split into 3 parts. Very long.
  • Season Seven: The one where Potential Slayers arrive and Buffy fights The First Evil.
  • Buffy Season Seven Review: Review of the entire season.

  • Season One: The one where Angel arrives in LA and fights Wolfram & Hart.
  • Season Four: General Thoughts on Angel Season 4.

My Writing

  • The Weekender: First 15 pages of my Novel.
  • End of the Road: Comedy short story about the end of the world.
  • The Doorway: Horror short story about a portal to hell in a shed. Better than it sounds.